Dutchess District Masons

                           Free and Accepted Masons of the State of New York

Welcome Brothers,

The Dutchess District is composed of 10 lodges, all of which are located in Dutchess County. Monumental Lodge is in Northern Dutchess and is part of the Columbia District. At one time it counties were in the same district; the Dutchess-Columbia District. When it was separated into two districts, Monumental Lodge, which is near the county boarder was given the choice as to which district they wished to join. Monumental Lodge in Tivoli elected to be a part of the Columbia District.

The lodges of the Dutchess District, in order of lodge number are listed bellow and throughout our website.

Dutchess District Lodges
Warren #32Dover #666
Poughkeepsie #266Wappingers #671
Beacon #283Triune-Obed #782
Rhinebeck #432Harlem Valley #827
Shekomeko #458Hendrick Hudson #875